Lazy Day

Currently all I want to do is sit, knit, and watch TV.  However, my house is in sad shape and I have nothing planned for dinner.  So… Tomorrow. Tomorrow shall be my lazy day. 🙂

Last week I did write a yarn along… but I never posted it until now.  I need to just post things, but I know that I also need to link the sites.  I have yet to figure out how to do that in the WordPress app.   (Research shall commence when I finish this.)  I just published last week’s post today, so you will get a double whammy if you are visiting this blog. 🙂


This week I started listening to Craft Lit’s Sense and Sensibility.  Oh my goodness.  This podcast is amazing.  Imagine audiobooks on steroids. 🙂  Of course, if you are looking for just the book, this is not the place, but if you are looking to understand the book in depth, this podcast is amazing!!!  I know I mentioned starting Northanger Abbey, but Craft Lit does not have that book read yet.  So… the only mysteries in October thing is revised to mainly mysteries.

I did start reading JD Robb’s third book,  Immortal in Death, and have reached the murder!

My nephew’s cardigan is coming along bit by bit.  This past week I worked a lot, so not much progress made.  However, this week is clear, and I hope to have several knitting sessions in my future.

P.S. I just figured out how to link stuff in the app. 😉

This entry was posted in Austen, Yarn Along and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lazy Day

  1. Wendy says:

    I’m not a big fan of the WordPress app – could for you for having the patience to figure it out! I’ve heard a lot about the CraftLit podcast – I should give it a shot.

Leave a Reply

