#thankful2015 Day 9

I am thankful for…

Fall. This is my favorite season. And this year, this autumn, life is starting to make sense. I am beginning to feel more like myself, more true to my heart. 🙂 How? I’m not quite sure, but I am not quite as overwhelmed. Also, I start night shift tonight (my regular schedule for 8 years).  Maybe that has something to do with it. But either way, I am so thankful that God made a season in between summer and winter, a time for change and renewal. 

   

This entry was posted in Thankful2015 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

