Yarb Along 11

I bit off more than I can chew.  Yes, I made the age old mistake of planning to make Christmas gifts. 😳 oh well, I am enjoying making these gifts, and if I am late, that’s ok. The children’s gifts will be under the tree, so…

This morning I enjoyed the glow of the Christmas tree while making some small snowflakes to accompany some gifts. 

  
I have been reading a few books at a time. Recently I started Simple Green Smoothies (their cookbook). It is awesome, and I would love to give them a hug. They make the green smoothies (aka juice movement, healthy living, etc) seem attainable and simple. (Hehe). They also spur me on to keep making these; the green smoothies just makes me feel so much better daily. 

Here’s some pictures of what I have been working on as well…

   
  

Joining Small Things for the Yarn Along. 

This entry was posted in Yarn Along and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

