Yarn Along 18

Joining Ginny and sharing what I’m reading and knitting. 

  
I continue to work on my Harvest cardigan. This is a pretty fast knit for being a piece of clothing. I’m enjoying the process and am planning on making another before the year is over. 😉 I also want to add pockets because let’s be honest: pockets are wonderful. 

I recently started another book recommended by What Should I Read Next podcast: the Little Bookstore of Big Stone Gap. I am not very far, but I am enjoying it.  The book’s theme seems to coordinate with a lesson I’m learning that just because one isn’t “young” doesn’t mean there are more adventures to be had. If that makes any sense. This is very clique but “age isn’t a number” type thing. Newho. 

What are you reading/knitting? 

This entry was posted in Yarn Along and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

