Yarn Along 22

(I know I just published last week’s this week, so here’s what’s up this week;> )

Join Ginny today… Again. 

I started a Baby Amanda hat to complete the baby set for my friend. Currently she’s 38 weeks, so I had to get moving! 

I also am thinking of Christmas gifts. Christmas in July seems to be a things, so I am taking it as a time to think of projects for Christmas gifts and Christmas decorations. Any thoughts? Or ideas? Should I have a theme like, everyone gets socks? No. I’m having trouble with sock sizes. Newho just some thoughts. What are yours? 


I started a book called Could I Have This Dance?   A girl at work let me borrow this book and its companion. I’m only about 10 pages in, but so far I am enjoying it. The author is a doctor, so… I’m interested. 

I also am rereading Mine Till Midnight. I needed some fluff but nothing new. 😉

What are you knitting and reading? 

This entry was posted in Yarn Along and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

